Happy New Year and welcome to our new Chair

2024 and our new Chair

We would like to use this opportunity to wish our members a Happy New Year for 2024 and to welcome our new Chair of the Association, James Roberts KC, to his role. We offer our sincere thanks to Hannah Markham KC for her significant efforts in leading the Association during her two years as Chair.