Username:

Password:

Member Sign In

Family Affairs is the FLBA's tri-annual magazine, which aims to keep members up to date with events around the country and important developments in family law and procedure. Available to members.

The FLBA's At A Glance has become 'the bible' for financial remedy practitioners in its twenty nine years of success. How to buy the 2021-22 edition.

National Committee

 

Elected  Executive Officers

 

Hannah Markham QC    Chair   chair@flba.co.uk

 

James Roberts QC         Vice-Chair  vicechair@flba.co.uk

 

Charlotte Hartley            Secretary   secretary@flba.co.uk

 

Greg Williams                 Treasurer   treasurer@flba.co.uk

 

 

Elected Committee Members 

 

 

Mark Twomey QC           

Mark.Twomey@coramchambers.co.uk

 

Leslie Samuels QC                                                                       l.samuels@pumpcourtchambers.com

 

Joy Brereton                     

JB@4pb.com

 

Naomi Madderson

naomi@crown-chambers.com

 

Mani Basi  (Under 7 years’ call)

MSB@4pb.com

 

Thomas Harvey  (Under 7 years’ call)

Harvey@1hc.com

 

Mehvish Chaudhry     (Equality & Diversity)                mchaudhry@harcourtchambers.co.uk

 

Peter Newman

pnewman@1kbw.co.uk

 

Victoria Wilson

v.wilson@goldsmithchambers.com

 

Melissa Elsworth       (Under 7 years’ call)                                    Elsworth@1gc.com

 

 

 

 

Co-opted members (Automatic)

 

Mark Chaloner

Mark.Chaloner@42br.com

 

Kate Spence

kate.spence@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk

 

Natasha Shotunde       (Bar Council)

natashas@gclaw.co.uk

 

Sarah Fearon (Bar Council)
sarah@crown-chambers.com

 

Yaa Dankwa Ampadu-Sackey (Bar Council) ampadusackey@lambbuilding.co.uk

 

Reagan Persaud (Bar Council)
rpersaud@spirebarristers.co.uk

 

Leanne Targett-Parker (Bar Council)
leanne.targett-parker@10kbw.co.uk

 

Mavis Amonoo-Acquah -Family Justice Council Representative 

mamonoo-acquah@harcourtchambers.co.uk

 

 

 

 Lucy Reed

lucy.reed@stjohnschambers.co.uk

 

Rhys Taylor

rhys.taylor@30parkplace.co.uk

 

Zöe Saunders      (Bar Council Representative)

zoe.saunders@stjohnschambers.co.uk 

 

Katy Rensten

Katy.Rensten@coramchambers.co.uk

 

Sam King QC           (Equality & Diversity)                 

sk@4pb.com

 

Bibi Badejo

bibi.badejo@4bc.co.uk

 

Laura Briggs
briggs@1gc.com

 

Elizabeth Darlington
e.darlington@parklaneplowden.co.uk

 

Matthew Maynard

matthew.maynard@stiveschambers.co.uk


Leonie James   ( Under 7 years’ call)
LJames@1kbw.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Current co-opted members

 

John Wilson QC    Editor Family Affairs

wilson@1hc.com

 

Richard Harrison QC  International Liaison

rharrison@1kbw.co.uk

                                                 

Siân Smith

Sian.Smith@42br.com

 

James Holmes

jamesh@gclaw.co.uk  

                                                                         

Sam Momtaz QC

momtaz@1gc.com